TA-DA – Our new badges to support mental health in South Africa

Oooooh! Look what our lovely Blahpolar designed for us! :)

We’ve got badges for Africa!

Comment on this post and we’ll send you the code so that you can stick it on your blog/ website. And you know what, feel free to put it on your Facebook page too. Let’s create a network of people who take mental health seriously in South Africa. Let’s share our knowledge, our stories, our jokes and most importantly our different forms of hope to save a life.

Because being mentally ill isn’t a fashion statement.

-OLE Team

18 responses to “TA-DA – Our new badges to support mental health in South Africa

  1. Can you send me the code? XO I just re-did my blog theme as I was bored – would love to add your lovely badge. I only have the Bipolar Bloggers Network and I’m very picky about what I have – I don’t want much!

    Liked by 1 person

We love comments (hint hint).

