Amanda Strydom doesn’t hide her bipolar

Our Lived Experience

Here’s what Amanda Strydom had to say about Bipolar earlier this year:

- oor haar bipolariteit

(It changed my life and built my life.)

View original post 762 more words

One response to “Amanda Strydom doesn’t hide her bipolar

  1. To Amanda Strydom

    Bipolar Disorder I

    I am from Namibia but my husband is a South African.

    Diagonised with Bipolar in 2002 in Belgium while I was in the diplomatic service. I would like to write a book and movie. Have more benefits and very happy person.

    Kindly contact me.

    Liked by 1 person

We love comments (hint hint).

