Take Care Of Your Mental Wellbeing In A Different Way

My Brain Has Hiccups

About a month ago I experienced three weeks of mental instability – I was seriously ill. (I still want to write a story about it, but not today. But I promise to do it.)

During that period of utter madness I couldn’t think of ONE thing to do to help myself to feel better. Today I discovered this article on the website of The Mighty. Please read it! I’m very pleased I found it – it’s an eye opener.

[Written by Sarah Schuster from The Mighty]

View original post 1,192 more words

We love comments (hint hint).

