Are You A Hoarder Of Old Emotions? Here’s My Nine Tips To Help You De-clutter Your Emotional Closet

My Brain Has Hiccups

this-world-s-food-supply-is-out-of-whack-LqjREI-clipart.jpg

I don’t believe in spring cleaning the house only in September. I do it all year round. Because I don’t like hoarding stuff, I detest dusty curtains and cluttered closets kill me.

With that in mind, I’m also a firm believer of emotional spring cleaning. I suffer from a mental illness (bipolar disorder and major depressive disorder) and it is just too dangerous for me to pack old emotions into a box called the subconscious mind and think that I will deal with them at a later stage.

View original post 631 more words

We love comments (hint hint).

