Is Having Bipolar Disorder All Doom and Gloom Or Are There Any Advantages To it?

My Brain Has Hiccups

download[Please note before reading this article: I am on the best medication available and I take it religiously. I’ve educated myself about all the symptoms and different phases of bipolar disorder and my radar is on high alert all the time. I read up on bipolar disorder frequently – there is always something new to learn. This article is about my positive experiences with bipolar disorder. I hope that you, in reading this, will find some pointers that you can relate to.]

View original post 553 more words

We love comments (hint hint).

