Depression And Suicide: What Signs And Symptoms To Look Out For

Please read as this is somewhat of a personal account of my journey with depression. Feel free to leave comments and share this post. Happy Thursday.

Good Content

depression-causes-and-risks

[I originally wrote this post for Liza Brock –   Let’s Talk Mental Health.]

By Ilse Watson

After my daughter’s birth, when I was 28, I became so depressed that I couldn’t even do menial tasks. It was then that a doctor diagnosed me with clinical depression and I was prescribed the necessary medication.

View original post 531 more words

We love comments (hint hint).

